Kenny Chesney

Win a free download of Kenny Chesney's new album 'Here and Now'

New music from Kenny Chesney to get you through quarantine!


In need of some new music to get you through quarantine? Kenny Chesney's brand new album Here and Now is out now and we have your chance at a free download of the album!

Jam out to Here and Now with us and enter for your chance to win a download of the album below.


  1. We Do
  2. Here And Now
  3. Everyone She Knows
  4. Wasted
  5. Knowing You
  6. Heartbreakers
  7. Someone to Fix
  8. Happy Does
  9. Tip of My Tongue
  10. You Don't Get To
  11. Beautiful World
  12. Guys Named Captain